饮料案例


Brown Forman与 Jack & Ginger 的调和
Brown Forman与 Jack & Ginger 的调和

技术和知识创建出成功的秘诀

BrownForman将Jack Daniel 与姜汁汽水调和,创造出一款令人耳目一新的鸡尾酒,调制出一款互补的个性化口味。他们需要一场强大的宣传攻势,从内而外地推动市场,激发客户尝试这种新型混合饮料的欲望。对于这项推广活动,他们希望创造出一个混搭的包装设计和工艺来吸引消费者的注意力。威士忌的黄金般温暖色调,加入金属元素,巧妙捕捉到金属的折射,从而让产品大放异彩。

 


详情

MPS有丰富的POP促销经验,曾与各大广告公司合作,探索如何将独特的印刷工艺与图形相结合,让其发挥最大影响。

执行

结合主要艺术创意,我们有选择地添加金箔,来创造某些区域的金属影像。我们的FoilKote技术被充分运用在整个设计中,连同展示产品中运用到的3D元素。产品被平张运送,配合说明书,教会您如何轻松在现场组装,插入一个3D APET材质的玻璃杯,让产品真实地在零售商处展示。

资源

MPS通过项目管理,监督从印前到交货的方方面面。从打样通过到组装交付成品,仅仅只有十天。


Grand Marnier 市场推广
Grand Marnier 市场推广
Grand Marnier 市场推广
Grand Marnier 市场推广
Grand Marnier 市场推广

想象和智谋重塑品牌

对经典的真正考验是时间。对Grand Marnier也是一样。如何让年轻人享受这个拥有150年历史的利口酒,Marnier-Lapostolle 发起了一次全球的推广活动,促销Grand Marnier 这款清凉的冷冻鸡尾酒。这次推广将创新与野心调入了清冽的利口酒中,吸引消费者看到这个品牌全新的光芒。一个增值的包装可以无缝与产品结合,成为活动中非常宝贵的第一步。让创意变成现实是成功不可或缺的最后一步。

 


详情

我们面临的挑战远远超出了印刷包装本身,从产品设计、工程管理到制冷机单位的原图——甚至包括玻璃吹制——都经历了一个将品牌核心价值与清冷主题相结合的过程。我们的团队与广告公司一起探索并设计了54个产品理念,用冷藏或冰等各种方式将Grand Marnier 始终保持在20°F。

执行

冷藏、冷冻和保温是整个项目中最重要的,它涉及到项目的方方面面。它需要一系列符合国际标准的材料,用来配套和组装。MPS为Grand Marnier项目一共生产了八个部件,包括一个冷藏倒酒机,一个注射成型的冰镇桶,雕刻的玻璃杯,鸡尾酒杯套件,热成型的插页,橡胶外套,APET礼物硬盒以及一个纸板展示架。

资源

MPS依赖广泛的协作网络,提供了图文、测试和多部件采购的及时服务,积极配合产品的上线时间。结合三家MPS工厂的资源,我们与九家不同的供应商合作,为客户定做,完美地满足了客户的一切需求。

Premium Drinks Case Studies


Brown Forman Jack & Ginger Campaign
Brown Forman Jack & Ginger Campaign

Technology and Know-how Create a Recipe for Success

Brown Forman’s blend of Jack Daniels and Ginger Ale created a refreshing new cocktail that complemented the individual flavors of each. They needed a strong point-of-purchase campaign for on-premise and off-premise consumption that inspired customers to try this new mixed drink. For this campaign, they were looking to create a similar blend of package design and printing techniques to grab consumers' attention. The warm gold tones of the whiskey were captured by the addition of a metallic, subtly reflective foil treatment that captured the light and helped the product shine.

 


Insight

Drawing from our experience with point-of-purchase promotions, MPS worked with the ad agency to explore how unique printing technologies could combine with the graphics for maximum impact.

Execution

Working with key art, we selectively added foil, creating metallic vignettes in certain areas. Our FoilKote technology was integrated throughout the campaign, along with 3-D elements that showcased the product. The Case Card Kit shipped flat with instructions on how to easily assemble on-site to create a 3-D APET lowball glass to that really stood out at retail.

Resources

MPS managed all aspects of the project from pre-press through fulfillment. Total turn-time, from proof approval to assembly and delivery of the finished kits, was ten days.


Grand Marnier Marketing Campaign
Grand Marnier Marketing Campaign
Grand Marnier Marketing Campaign
Grand Marnier Marketing Campaign
Grand Marnier Marketing Campaign

Imagination and Resourcefulness Relaunch a Brand

The true test of a classic is that it stands the test of time, and Grand Marnier is no exception. Thinking of new ways for a younger audience to enjoy this 150-year old liqueur, Marnier–Lapostolle launched a global campaign promoting Grand Marnier as a refreshing chilled cocktail. The campaign broke new ground with inventive and ambitious ways to chill and dispense the liqueur, inspiring the consumer to see this iconic brand in a completely new light. Visualizing how value-added packaging can be seamlessly integrated with the product is an invaluable initial step in creating a cohesive campaign. Executing the ideas to deliver on the vision is an indispensible final step in ensuring success.

 


Insight

The challenge went well beyond printing and packaging to include product design, engineering, and prototyping of refrigeration units—and even into glassblowing—to create an experience that blended the core brand identity with the chilled theme. Our team explored 54 product concepts with agency-quality design renderings for various ways to refrigerate, ice, and insulate Grand Marnier to 20°F.

Execution

Refrigeration, chilling and insulation were integral to all the components in the campaign, requiring a range of materials, compliance with international standards, kitting and assembly. MPS produced eight promotional items for the Grand Marnier campaign, including a refrigerated shot machine; an injection-molded iced shot bucket; etched shot glasses; cocktail dispenser kit; holiday tin with thermoformed insert; neoprene jackets; APET gift carton; and a corrugated retail display.

Resources

MPS relied on our extensive network of partners to prototype, test and source the various components, all timed to arrive concurrently for the brand launch. Combining the resources of three MPS manufacturing locations, with nine different suppliers specializing in custom manufacturing, we seamlessly brought everything together for the client.