公司管理团队

Marc Shore

President, Multi Packaging Solutions

肖马克先生是MPS公司的创始人兼首席执行官。MPS专注为医疗保健、个人消费者和娱乐多媒体市场提供专业的印刷和包装服务。自 2005 年成立以来,MPS 实现了显著增长,目前在北美、亚洲和欧洲经营多家工厂,全球大约有 9,000 名员工。肖马克先生提出公司成功的关键:提供超越客户期望的产品和服务,在市场上形成差异化,并给员工提供更多的机会。

肖马克先生的印刷包装的职业生涯开始于舒尔物德包装公司(简称“舒尔物德”),他在那里工作了28年。1991年,他出任舒尔物德包装公司总裁;1995年兼任首席执行官。在任职期间,舒尔物德包装的销售额从美国本土6,000万美金成长到全世界范围内销售7亿美金。2000年,舒尔物德包装被出售给国际纸业之后,肖马克先生继续担任舒尔物德包装的总裁和国际纸业管理者,一直工作到2004年。

Dennis Kaltman

Executive Vice President, Multi Packaging Solutions

自2014年2月与杰森包装公司合并之后,Dennis Kaltman先生即全面负责全球综合类个人消费品业务。在这个岗位上,Dennis专注于为MPS的客户提供最佳的服务,通过技术创新保持行业领先优势,推动人才发展。他在2005年8月加入MPS公司,担任执行副总裁兼首席运营官。2007年8月他被任命为公司总裁。

Dennis有超过20年的印刷和包装行业经验。1990至1998年期间,他出任Queens集团高级副总裁,在1998年Queens集团被舒尔物德包装收购之后,Dennis被任命为高级副总裁。在这个职位上,他参与并领导了多起包装企业的收购和整合。

在2000年舒尔物德包装被国际纸业收购之后,Dennis出任家庭娱乐包装事业部的高级副总裁,直到他加入了MPS。

Mark Wenham

Executive Vice President, European Healthcare & Asia

在2014年11月,Mark Wenham先生被任命为执行副总裁,负责欧洲医药保健的所有运作。在此之前,Mark担任杰森包装董事总经理,全面负责杰森包装英国、爱尔兰以及亚洲的医药保健业务,已在公司工作了18年。他充分了解公司的运作,担任过各种岗位,包括在Benelux工厂和美国的工作任务。Mark非常了解平版印刷机,已经在印刷和包装行业工作超过33年。

在任职期间,Mark带领业务飞速发展,同时他制定出色的投资计划,使得每个工厂都能受益。

Tim Whitfield

Executive Vice President, European Consumer

2014年2月,Tim Whitfield先生被任命为综合类个人消费品业务高级副总裁。

尽管不在英国,Tim却负责欧洲所有综合类个人消费品业务的运作。这部分业务有12家工厂,生产全世界最知名品牌的包装。Tim已经在公司工作了19年,先后在纸板和塑料包装等业务中担任了不同的角色。Tim作为会计师,已经工作25年,早期职业生涯是在汽车行业。

Tim之前负责管理过英国、法国和Benelux的医药保健业务。他有多年纸盒、标签、单页和硬盒的生产运作的经验。2013年Tim对杰森包装加入Carlyle集团起到了关键作用。

Malcolm Farnan

Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing

Malcolm Farnan joined MPS as head of Global Marketing & Innovation in late 2015. Malcolm was formerly the European Sales and Marketing Director of Clondalkin Specialist Packaging for several years, prior to its acquisition by Essentra plc in January 2015.  During his time with Clondalkin Malcolm led global key accounts and was a member of the senior leadership team, delivered global initiatives in sales force effectiveness and strategic key account management, as well as several development projects in emerging markets. In December 2017 Malcolm took responsibility for MPS sales operations in Global Consumer market sectors and North American Healthcare and continues to lead our Marketing and Innovations group. Previously Malcolm worked in senior Sales, Marketing, and General Management roles with BP/Castrol and Sealed Air/Diversey and also has operational experience as a management consultant, specializing in sales force effectiveness.

Team up with a leader

MPS was founded in 2005 with a vision to redefine full-service print and packaging.

We partner with customers to understand their needs and focus on developing solutions that exceed expectations.

As an international company operating on three continents, we offer global capabilities while maintaining a local emphasis.

Marc Shore

Chief Executive Officer

Marc Shore is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of Multi Packaging Solutions (“MPS”), a leading manufacturer of print-based specialty packaging for the healthcare, consumer and media end markets. Since its inception in 2005, MPS has experienced significant growth and now operates manufacturing facilities in North America, Asia and Europe, with approximately 9,000 employees worldwide. Keys to the company’s success are Mr. Shore’s guiding principles: to provide products and services that surpass customer expectations, to differentiate the company in the marketplace, and to foster opportunities for employees.
Mr. Shore’s print and packaging career began at Shorewood Packaging Corporation (“Shorewood”), where he worked for over 28 years. He was named President of Shorewood in 1991 and Chief Executive Officer in 1995. During his tenure, Shorewood’s sales grew from $60 million in the United States to $700 million worldwide. Shorewood was sold to International Paper in 2000, where Mr. Shore continued to work as President of Shorewood and an officer of International Paper until 2004.

Dennis Kaltman

President, Branded Consumer

Dennis Kaltman was given responsibility for the global Branded Consumer market in February 2014, following the merger with Chesapeake. In this role, Dennis focuses on providing the best total value to MPS customers and maintaining a competitive edge through technical innovation and personnel development. He joined MPS in August 2005 as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. He was named President in August 2007.
Dennis brings more than 20 years of experience in the print and packaging industry. He started his career with Queens Group, where he was Senior Vice President from 1990 to 1998. When Queens Group was acquired by Shorewood Packaging in 1998, Dennis was named Senior Vice President. In that role, he became intimately involved in the acquisition and integration of numerous specialty packaging businesses.
Following the acquisition of Shorewood by International Paper in 2000, Dennis served as Senior Vice President of the Home Entertainment Packaging Division until he joined MPS.

Rick Smith

Executive Vice President

Rick Smith was appointed to the position of Executive Vice President in February 2014, following the merger of Multi Packaging Solutions and Chesapeake. In this role, Rick is responsible for providing financial and commercial support for the company’s growth in the global healthcare market.
In addition, Rick oversees the Innovation and Asset Management teams in Europe, as well as the European company pension plans. Rick previously served as CFO for Chesapeake when the merger was completed, and has been with the company for 18 years.
In addition to a strong background in Finance, Rick has extensive industry experience in the commercial and operations areas, having managed the European label business for six years. A management accountant by training, Rick has worked for over 20 years in the print and packaging sector following a career in the mining and textile sectors.

Mark Wenham

EVP, European Healthcare

Mark Wenham was appointed to the position of Executive Vice-President at Multi Packaging Solutions in November 2014. Mark has responsibility for all European operations dedicated to the Healthcare market. Previously Mark served as managing director for Chesapeake’s UK, Ireland and Asia healthcare operations and has been with the company for 18 years. He has thorough understanding of the business through a variety of roles including responsibility for its Benelux sites and a management period in the U.S. A lithographic printer by training, Mark has worked for over 33 years in the print and packaging sector.
During his tenure, Mark has directed the business through a period of strong growth and he has overseen an unprecedented investment program resulting in new equipment at every location.

Tim Whitfield

Senior Vice President

Tim Whitfield was appointed to the position of Senior Vice President Branded Packaging in February 2014.
Based out of the UK, Tim has responsibility for all of MPS’ operations focused on the branded sector in Europe. This part of the business has 12 facilities producing packaging for many of the world’s best known brands. Tim has been with the company for 19 years and has held a variety of roles across its paperboard and plastic packaging operations. An accountant by training, Tim has worked for over 25 years in the manufacturing sector following an early career in the automotive industry.
Tim’s previous experience includes management of Healthcare operations in UK, France and Benelux and he has had responsibility over the years for operations producing cartons, labels, leaflets and rigid boxes. Tim had a key role in the sale of Chesapeake to Carlyle Group in 2013.